Syracuse Foundation Board Members & Contacts

Syracuse Foundation, Inc. PO Box 41 Syracuse, NE 68446 syracusefoundation@gmail.com

President Barry Brandt

Vice President Carolyn Gigstad

Treasurer Whitney Vestal

Secretary Lynn Wilhelm

Other Board Members

Brad Buller Cheryl Halvorsen Mike Harvey Carole Lashley Judy Moore Jenny Panko Jacque Wallman Steve Zimmers