City Boards & Commissions

Library Board – Four-Year Terms

Carol Graham Chairman
Ronda Sweat
Joe Hawkins
Jacque Wallman
Pat Apel

Planning Commission – Four-Year Terms

Charley McWilliams Chairman
Jenniffer Panko-Rahe Secretary
Carolyn Gigstad
Pat Chaney
Andy Brace
Ron Apel

Cemetery Board – Five-Year Terms

Jim Petersen
Robert Volker Chairman
Chuck Bjork
Leonard Buchholz
Linda Sutton

Housing Authority – Five-Year Terms

Jim Pierce Vice Chairman
Paula Wohlers Vice Chairman
Ron Apel  Chairman
Merna Irland
Judy Guyllitt
Don Knox

Board of Appeals – Five-Year Terms

Mike Harvey
Chris Wallman
Bruce Neemann
Dee Dee Staack
Bobbi Nannen
Becky Jensen Alt.

Board of Adjustments – Four-Year Terms

Charley McWilliams Chairman
Ken Parde Secretary
Dallas Haynes
Don Hobscheidt
Kenny Staack

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the city of Syracuse NE!

You have Successfully Subscribed!